• BrandBreakdowns
  • Posts
  • MULTI 8 Figures Off Of Dog Food & E-Commerce - BrandBreakdowns #017

MULTI 8 Figures Off Of Dog Food & E-Commerce - BrandBreakdowns #017

Edition #017
Date: 05/01/2024

Introduction:

Welcome to BrandBreakdowns, our goal is to hand pick out the most creative strategies that brands are using to grow so that you can instantly implement them into your business & make more money. 

BrandBreakdowns - Edition #017 - Date: 05/01/2024

Context:

I found The Farmer’s Dog in November after taking in a stray pug named Piggy, of course, I wanted to make sure that Piggy got the best care she could have. However, I didn’t take action at that point and simply continued to feed her traditional dog food. It didn’t take long after I found The Farmer’s Dog food, that I would be constantly reminded every single time I fed Piggy and every time I went on social media and saw the constant ads from The Farmer’s Dog. So why not dive into the insane branding, marketing, and re-targeting of The Farmer’s Dog?

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to BrandBreakdowns to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now