• BrandBreakdowns
  • Posts
  • The $50M Coffee & How They Did It - BrandBreakdowns #014

The $50M Coffee & How They Did It - BrandBreakdowns #014

The $50M Coffee & How They Did It - BrandBreakdowns #014

Edition #014
Date: 04/11/2024

Introduction:

Welcome to BrandBreakdowns, our goal is to hand pick out the most creative strategies that brands are using to grow so that you can instantly implement them into your business & make more money. 

BrandBreakdowns - Edition #014 - Date: 04/11/2024

Context:

I originally found this company on Snapchat, which intrigued me enough to click onto their landing page. From there I found the product to be interesting but quickly got distracted and left the page. Later on that day, I was scrolling on Instagram and there it was, an ad for Javy. Retargeting me from Snapchat to Instagram, I knew I had to talk about it on our next BrandBreakdown!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to BrandBreakdowns to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now